Department of Chemistry

Student Council

Session 2019 – 2020

S.No.	Name of the student	Year	Position held
1.	Ms. Anjali Saini	III	President
2.	Ms. Meetul Sharma	II	Vice President
3.	Ms. Antisha Sharma	I	Secretary
4.	Ms. Vanshika Singh	I	Joint Secretary
5.	Ms. Shivani Bhandari	II	Treasurer
6.	Ms. Sanjana Anand	II	Technical Head
7.	Ms. Chhaya Prajapati	III	Creative head